Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. POTA-sponsored events include online registration and payment, or you can register and print an invoice to mail your payment. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Namaste: Sharing Occupational Support
9/17/2020
Time: 7:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
District I Virtual Meet & Greet
9/9/2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
District III Virtual Meet & Greet
9/1/2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
John F. Barnes

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
District V Virtual Meet & Greet
8/25/2020
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
District VI Virtual Meet & Greet
8/24/2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Namaste: Sharing Occupational Support
8/20/2020
Time: 7:00pm
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Namaste: Sharing Occupational Support
7/16/2020
Time: 7:00pm
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Namaste: Sharing Occupational Support
6/18/2020
Time: 7:00pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
Free Student Networking Event III
5/3/2020
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
POTA Virtual Advocacy Day 2020
4/20/2020
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
Student Networking Event
4/19/2020
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Before you shop Amazon, click on the image below and bookmark the Amazon page.
Each time you shop from the linked page, Amazon sends a portion of their earned proceeds to POTA!

Pennsylvania Occupational Therapy Association | 600 West Germantown Pike, Suite 400 | Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462 | office@pota.org