Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. POTA-sponsored events include online registration and payment, or you can register and print an invoice to mail your payment. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
Functional Behavior Management Strategies for Therapists Across Environments
11/16/2019
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
POTA District VI Business Meeting & Presentation
11/14/2019
Location: Schnecksville, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30pm
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
POTA 2019 Annual Conference in King of Prussia
10/18/2019 » 10/19/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
District II Fall Social at Threadbare
9/5/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
District II Event - Low Vision Focus: Something You Can Do
6/27/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
22nd Annual COTA Conference
6/1/2019
Time: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
22nd Annual COTA Conference

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
District VI Presentation: Ambient Visual Processing Dysfunction
5/21/2019
Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Advocacy Day in Harrisburg
4/29/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
Practical Assessment and Treatment Strategies for Pediatric Clients with Mental Health Issues
4/27/2019
Location: Harrisville, Pennsylvania    Time: From 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

Before you shop Amazon, click on the image below and bookmark the Amazon page.
Each time you shop from the linked page, Amazon sends a portion of their earned proceeds to POTA!

Pennsylvania Occupational Therapy Association | 600 West Germantown Pike, Suite 400 | Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462 | office@pota.org