Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. POTA-sponsored events include online registration and payment, or you can register and print an invoice to mail your payment. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
Messiah College: MOT Student Open House
3/18/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10-11:30AM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Messiah College: MOT Student Open House
3/15/2017
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 5-6:30PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
District II: Occupational Therapy: Suicide Awareness & Working with Survivors
3/1/2017
Location: Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
District V: Current Issues in Pediatric Practice
2/28/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
District 1: Mentoring 101 in York, PA
2/8/2017
Location: York, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
District II (Pittsburgh area): Challenge Yourself: Creating a Conference Proposal with Confidence
2/7/2017
Location: Cranberry Twp. , Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
2017 Conference Proposal Submissions (Deadline March 30, 2017)
2/2/2017 » 3/30/2017
Location: State College, Pennsylvania   
2017 Conference Proposal Submissions (Deadline March 30, 2017)

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
District II Meeting - Spirituality and Occupational Therapy
1/12/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 5-9PM
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
Occupational Therapy Research: How Can You Contribute? District II Event
12/13/2016
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
Holiday Party
12/8/2016
Location:  Palmyra, Pennsylvania   
 

Sunday, December 4, 2016

 
District VII: A Musical Modality
12/4/2016
Location: Meadville   
District VII: A Musical Modality

Saturday, November 19, 2016

 
District VII: Mental Health and Occupational Justice
11/19/2016
Location: Sharon    
District VII: Mental Health and Occupational Justice

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
Networking Event
11/17/2016
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
District V: Balancing Act: Ensuring Quality Care with Workplace Demands
11/15/2016
Location: Elkins Park   
 
Displaying page 7 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

Before you shop Amazon, click on the image below and bookmark the Amazon page.
Each time you shop from the linked page, Amazon sends a portion of their earned proceeds to POTA!

Pennsylvania Occupational Therapy Association | 600 West Germantown Pike, Suite 400 | Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462 | office@pota.org