Annual Awards
Share |

POTA Awards

Our awards recognize quality and achievement in Occupational Therapy practice and education, together with outstanding efforts made to support the profession. Recipients are announced at the Annual Awards Luncheon and Ceremony, held each year during the Annual Conference.  



POTA Award Nominations  


  For questions, contact us at 




Congratulations to our 2019 winners

Academic Educator Award
Alyson D. Stover, MOT, JD, OTR/L, BCP

Dr. Stephen L. Heater Award of Outstanding Achievement
Caryn R. Johnson, MS, OTR/L, FAOTA

OT Award of Recognition
Rachel Wiley, MS, OTR/L

OT Student Award of Recognition
Sonny Misa, OTS

Fieldwork Educator Award
Carrie Isasky, MOT, OTR/L

OTA Award of Recognition
Krysta M. Rives, MBA, COTA/L

Research Award
Amit Sethi, PhD, OTR/L

President's Award
Katie Landsiedel, OTD, OTR/L

































































































































































Return to Awards List

Before you shop Amazon, click on the image below and bookmark the Amazon page.
Each time you shop from the linked page, Amazon sends a portion of their earned proceeds to POTA!

Pennsylvania Occupational Therapy Association | 600 West Germantown Pike, Suite 400 | Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462 |